Title

Ken's Blue Blog
Musings on "the bleedin' obvious"; views on the meaning of life, or anything else that takes my fancy.

Monday, April 23, 2018

Happy St George's Day!


Friday, April 20, 2018

Open Toed Sandals - Just Say No!

Now that the warm weather is upon us, there is the temptation for some to don open toed sandals or flip flops.

As I have noted before, such footwear is morally degenerate; feet should be properly shod.

JUST SAY NO!

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Leaders Today

I am beginning to think that many of our current world leaders have some serious shortcomings!

Are these people in power because there are no better candidates, or because the voters have lost the ability to tell wheat from chaff?

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

The Last Best Hope For Peace

When diplomats and politicians fail, the last best hope for peace rests with the professionals of intelligence agencies who have the integrity and skills to get things done.

Monday, April 16, 2018

This Is NOT The Dawning of The Age of Aquarius!

 
These four men currently hold the future of the world in their hands.

Tin hats everyone!


Thursday, April 12, 2018

The Cleft In The Buttocks of Life

There comes a cleft in the buttocks of life when people are faced with a decision that will affect not only their lives, but the lives of others.

When faced with this cleft it is essential that people think through the consequences of their decision, in order that they choose wisely.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Celebrity Lookalikes - Mark Zuckerberg and Commander Data

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

When Things Look Hopeless..

When things look hopeless, don't fret.

You can always reverse the polarity!

Monday, April 09, 2018

When All Else Fails..

When all else fails, improvise the hell out of a problem!

Friday, April 06, 2018

British Springtime

It really would be awfully nice if, for once, the farking cold wind would die down so that we can actually appreciate British Springtime!

Thursday, April 05, 2018

The Cackle of Crows

When all you can hear is the cackle of crows, seek out the nightingale!